Brighton 2018 LTSIG Scholarship Winners Interviews

Share this..... FacebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinFacebooktwitterpinterestlinkedin

Congratulations to the winners of our two scholarships for Brighton CPE.

Julia Koifman from Israel is the winner of the Diane Eastment scholarship, with the session “Motivational video lessons for SEN students”. Our Roving Reporter for this year is Elisa Effendy from Indonesia.

Learn more about these scholarships offered by the LTSIG from our video below and listen to Elisa Effendy talk about popular ways of learning English using technology in Indonesia these days.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply