LTSIG Election Results

Share this..... FacebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinFacebooktwitterpinterestlinkedin


Thank you to all those who voted in the recent committee elections. IATEFL LTSIG are now pleased to announce that the following people have been elected to the committee.

Website Content Editors – Sylvia Guinan and Jo Hayes

Content Team Member – Dimitris Primalis

In addition the following were elected to the committee unopposed:

Community Manager – Marisa Constantinides

Events Coordinator – Nikola Fortova

We would like to extend our thanks to all those that put themselves forward for elections. It’s great to know that so many people are interested in helping the SIG grow and move forward.

We will be updating the website in the next few weeks and working towards the launch of a new website in October.

Shaun Wilden and Sophia Mavridi
Joint LTSIG Coordinators

Print Friendly, PDF & Email